Oregon Part Two

Oregon is Out Of This World!

That was a terrible pun based on where we are going today, I’m sorry. For my sisters and my first time, we will be enjoying the wonders of the:

Family-friendly eatery with indoor playground, arcade & menu focusing on pizzas & salads.
Google
 The whole gang is going. Meaning Grandpa Derek and Grandma T will have their hands full helping Mom and Dad with John, Ella, Natasha, and Kelli.  Oh, and me too I guess.
Although I am very excited for later today, I am also very tired, and I’ve just been sitting on the couch this morning.
Grandma made a delicious breakfast of French Toast, which all of the girls agreed was ‘the best food ever’.
Now I can hear Dad and Grandpa playing with the kids just outside, so I will post more later when we have done something more interesting for me to write about.
Sorry for the boring entry. :/

Leave a comment