Tribal Style

Last night I felt like drawing.

So, I sketched a few Tribal style animals, that I hope you enjoy.

To start I have a simple hummingbird.

FullSizeRender_6

Then I have a howling wolf.

FullSizeRender_8

Then a cute butterfly.

FullSizeRender_7

Two little dragons…

FullSizeRender_4

FullSizeRender_9

And then some sort of river dragon,

FullSizeRender_1

A bat doing a trick,

FullSizeRender_3

A cute little cat, in honor of my Toby who was sitting on my lap getting in my way at the time,

FullSizeRender_2

And my absolute favorite, a gorgeous peacock.

FullSizeRender_5

Thanks for reading and looking at, comment your favorite. ❤ 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

